play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KGD Cars Ltd

At KGD Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KGD Cars Ltd

KGD Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy V on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A5 from KGD, the car was fantastic to drive and exactly what I wanted. KGD were very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. They also dealt with my after sales enquiries diligently.


  • 5

    Buying a used Polo could not be better - 1.2 SE

    By Paul H on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Polo for my children and found the complete experience with K absolutely superb. From the start when I was arranging a time to view the car he replied promptly and was flexible when I needed to rearrange. The car itself was in great condition, recently serviced and valeted; exactly as described on the website. The price of the car was really competitive and we even got a small reduction and the next MOT thrown in for good measure. K himself is a personable man, reliable and trustworthy. He made the whole experience of buying a used car a pleasure. 110% recommend KGD cars. I’ll certainly be back when I need.


  • 5

    Amazing Amazing Amazing!

    By Ashley P on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start?! I found the perfect first car from KGD Cars Ltd and the whole process was smooth, consistent and honest! I couldn't recommend a better seller that I have come across . The hospitality was very warm and heart felt. The car was in perfect condition! Definitely check them out! I highly recommend KGD cars!


  • 5

    Amazing service!! Would recommend to all.

    By Andy Ramiz T on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The Trade dealer was friendly, understanding, knowledgable and funny. I have already recommended him to friends and family! In regards to the car I purchased, it was clean and tidy, maintained to a top standard. He listened and answered all our questions confidently. I would 100% recommend this dealer ship. σε ευχαριστώ φίλε μου!


  • 5

    Impressed by KGD Cars

    By Aaron O on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my mini Cooper S from KGD a couple of weeks ago and I'm definitely pleased with it. I was allowed to inspect the car to my satisfaction without pressure. The car comes with a three month/3000 mile warranty for engine, suspension and gearbox which is reassuring.


  • 5

    Friendly, Trustworthy, Reasonable. Very pleased.

    By Macauley A on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, no pressure when viewing. Overall great experience - very reasonable. So pleased with my GT Megane. Pleasure to buy a car from - very happy.


  • 5

    Top car dealership

    By Sanjay B on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 1Series from KGD , excellent service. Genuine seller, paid a fair price for the car. Explained all details. I would not hesitate to buy another car from him. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Cheers gentlemen.

    By Ross W on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the wife a Fiesta Titanium from KGD. Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jenny D on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    KGD were brilliant, we needed a new family car and after seeing many terrible cars (sold as "mint condition") we viewed and bought a vauxhall Zafira that was truly as described. George was so helpful and really knew his stuff. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience with them

    By Peter J on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with George here when buying my BMW 320D. He was really friendly and helpful, he let me inspect the car to the level of detail I wanted and didn’t pressure me in any way. Since buying it a month ago it’s running smoothly and the car comes with a warranty which was reassuring


‹ Prev Next ›